Advertisements

Amare Q&A Tonight…

On the Zoom with Pat tonight (Tuesday), guest host Mark Zuckerbrod and I will give an overview of Amare Global (The Mental Wellness Company) and then take YOUR questions.

Tune in at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT) at http://amare.timetodreamagain.com/asset/show?id=RU2I7NVF

Hope to see you there!

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: