Fall 2019 Deep Dive Schedule

Thursday nights – 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

Join LIVE via Zoom = https://zoom.us/j/3900338036

Recorded videos and slide decks are posted at = https://bestfutureyou.com/2018/07/05/amare-deep-dives/

Sept 12th – MentaHeart

Sept 19th – SLC Amare event – streamed LIVE

Sept 26th – Kid’s Mood+ and Amare Kids Pack

Oct 3rd – HempGBX+

Oct 10th – Recap of International Gaming Summit on Mental Health (from Toronto)

Oct 17th – Project b3 research results (which I will be presenting on Oct 21st at the International Society for Nutritional Psychiatry Research (ISNPR) in London

Oct 24th – West Palm Beach Amare event – streamed LIVE

Oct 31 – Recap and highlights from the ISNPR Conference

Nov 7th – OmMega new formulation (as it will become available on Nov 1)

Nov 14th – Holiday Stress Resilience with Amare’s Updated Product Line

Nov 21st – Costa Rica (no Deep Dive)

Nov 28th – Thanksgiving (no Deep Dive)

Dec 5th – Open mic night – bring your questions

Dec 12th – Synbiotics: the synergistic relationship between probiotics and prebiotics

Dec 19th – Amare’s commitment to quality assurance & sustainable sourcing practices

Dec 26th – Day after Xmas (no Deep Dive)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: